NPF Announces Award Winners

Full Awards Breakdown:

ALL-NPF Selections
C – Samantha Marder (Akron Racers)
1B – Nicole Trimboli (Racers)
2B – Ashley Charters (USSSA Florida Pride)
3B – Andrea Duran (Pride)
SS – Natasha Watley (Pride)
OF – Megan Wiggins (Chicago Bandits)
OF – Jessica Mendoza (Pride)
OF – Alyssa Haber (Pride)
P – Monica Abbott (Bandits)
P – Cat Osterman (Pride)
P – Kristina Thorson (Racers)
P – Danielle Lawrie (Pride)

At-large nominees: Danielle Zymkowitz (Bandits), Shannon Doepking (Bandits), Brittany McKinney (Diamonds), Charlotte Morgan (Pride), Bianca Mejia (Diamonds)

Louisville Slugger Offensive Player of Year – Natasha Watley (Pride)

Wilson Defensive Player of Year – Bianca Mejia (Diamonds)

Diamond Spikes Award by Ringor for Most Stolen Bases – Natasha Watley (Pride)

Worth Home Run Champion – Alisa Goler (Bandits)

Miken Rookie of Year – Goler (Bandits)

Diamond Pitcher of Year – Abbott (Bandits) and Osterman (Pride)

Mizuno Player of Year – Jessica Mendoza (Pride)

Diamond Coaching Staff of Year – (Pride)

Ringor Regular Season Champions – (Pride)

Jennie Finch Award – Jessica Mendoza (Pride)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *