ESPN All-Decade Team Released

The NPF congratulates our players, Monica Abbott (USSSA Florida Pride), Caitlin Cochran (Akron Racers), Kristie Fox (Chicago Bandits), Caitlin Lowe (USSSA Florida Pride), and Cat Osterman (Rockford Thunder) for being named to the ESPN Rise All Decade Team!  To see details, please go to:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *