Like us, Love us & Follow Us

Breaking News Brought to you by:
Boombah - 2016 Season
July 27th - Pride vs. Charge DH has been re-scheduled to July 28th at 5:30/8:30 ET and July 29th at 5:30/8:30 ET..................Championship Series Tickets are on Sale!..................2016 NPF Awards Banquet Tickets are on Sale Now!....................

Newsroom

Search Archive »

NPF on ESPN Today!

Make sure you tune into ESPN2 today at the following times to catch the NPF on ESPN2! Chicago Bandits take on the Akron Racers at Firestone Stadium for a doubleheader! This is your chance to support Pro Softball in a huge way! 

Game 1 - ESPN2
10:00 am - PST
12:00 pm - CST
1:00 pm - EST

Game 2 - ESPN
6:00 pm - PST
8:00 pm - CST
9:00 pm - EST

 

The USSSA Pride will take on the NYNJ Comets in a doubleheader at Osceloa County Stadium in Kissimmee, FL today on ESPN3. You can catch their games at the following times:

 

Game 1 - ESPN3
10:00 am - PST
12:00 pm - CST
1:00 pm - EST

Game 2 - ESPN3
12:30 pm - PST
2:30 pm - CST
3:30 pm - EST